Reviews

New Leaf Renovation

Our team of experts are dedicated to helping you achieve your dream remodel. We are #1 in customer service and pride ourselves on that. However, don’t take our word for it, read our reviews.

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Michael Radford
Michael Radford
November 4, 2021.
If you are looking for an outstanding contractor and company to do any remodeling or repair work to your home, I strongly urge you to consider and utilize the services of New Leaf Renovation. I used New Leaf Renovation recently to remodel my Master bathroom and to repair a water leak that had damaged my den ceiling. I will give you several factors and reasons that separate Daniel Brown, the owner of New Leaf Renovation, from everyone else. Those factors are professionalism, competitive pricing, high quality work, attention to detail, quality control, and outstanding customer service. Daniel and his staff will perform the work on your home and treat it as if they were doing the work on their own home. You will be provided an itemized list of everything that will be done to complete the job. The itemized list shows you the exact cost of labor and materials associated with each area of the job to be performed. I was provided weekly and sometimes daily status updates on the job’s progression. A few of my friends have seen the completed renovation to my bathroom and are contacting New Leaf Renovation to have their bathroom remodeled in the exact style.
Murray Van Lear
Murray Van Lear
September 20, 2021.
We are very pleased with New Leaf Renovation's remodel of our kitchen. Demo included removing the old cabinets, some walls, many of the original appliances, and granite counters. Because we live in a condo, everything taken out also had to be packed up and hauled away off site. No small task! Using New Leaf's recommended vendor list, we were introduced to a great electrician who made excellent recommendations and installed tons of new lighting and outlets. Jon and Ed at Smallwood Custom and Commercial Cabinets designed, built, and installed our stunning cabinets and were pleasures with whom to work. Dan, at Granite and Quartz Design, was meticulous in measuring and installing our quartz counters. New Leaf contractors installed the tile backsplash, painted ceilings, walls, and trim and reinstalled appliances that we did not want to replace. Our kitchen was completed in a timely way and from the first day to the last, we had a line item estimate to guide our decisions. We would recommend New Leaf Renovation to anyone wanting a professional kitchen remodel.
Tina Baumann
Tina Baumann
July 30, 2021.
Excellent bathroom remodel job! From the time that Danny responded to my request for a quote to the final touches, the whole process was outstanding. Austin (Project Manager) was always punctual, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and did a great job of keeping the schedule. Doing a renovation was new for me, and New Leaf was incredibly understanding of the mistakes I made in my choices of vanity and fixtures. I highly recommend them!
Jimmie Coleman
Jimmie Coleman
July 6, 2021.
New Leaf recently completed a remodel of my master bathroom installing a curb free handicap shower and putting new tile throughout the bathroom. I cannot say enough good things about my experience and about the end result of this remodel. Danny, Henry and Austen were all very professional and always displayed a pleasant and helpful attitude. They kept me informed throughout the process and guided me through what I felt were difficult decisions. This remodel was completed in a timely manner by people who take great pride in their work. All the workers on this project were skilled, professional and pleasant. They all also left the work area and my home as clean as a construction area can be each day. I had a two month wait to get this project done by New Leaf. Since I have experienced a very poor renovation and know the headaches and heartaches they cause, the two month wait was well worth the remodeled bathroom that I now have. Thanks to Danny, Henry and Austen and to everyone at New Leaf.
Kirsten Garrison
Kirsten Garrison
June 6, 2020.
This is my first renovation and I was surprised at how smoothly everything went. I expected a pretty tight timeline. New Leaf was putting in new tiles throughout the condo, as well as updating some lighting. Their work is gorgeous. We only went over schedule by 3 days but that wasn't on them. I'd highly recommend New Leaf!
Kathleen Burke
Kathleen Burke
May 8, 2020.
Henry and his team just finished updating our bathrooms and coordinating other home remodeling work. They did an amazing job, had a great attitude and did whatever it took to pull the project together. Thanks again and would definitely recommend them!
Matt M
Matt M
October 12, 2019.
My experience with New Leaf Renovations has been above and beyond what expected when I needed to hire a contractor for my bathroom remodel. From my initial request for a quote through to the finished product, they have been exceptionally responsive. Everyone I worked with was professional , very timely, easy to work with and cleaned up after themselves. All my questions and concerns were addressed and I had nothing but high confidence through the entire process. If you are looking for a contractor that itemizes costs (no surprises), finishes on time and VERY responsive , then New Leaf Renovations is the best pick!
Nooshin Bagheri
Nooshin Bagheri
March 8, 2019.
I just had New Leaf change out my floorings and I have to say, they did a great job! Not only do the floors look great, but they were so adaptable and patient while maneuvering around with all my condo's rules and regulations. Another aspect I greatly appreciated was their quick responses to any questions or concerns I had and making themselves immediately available when something needed attention to. I greatly appreciated their professionalism and easy to talk to mannerism. Highly recommend them.

Testimonials

Carmen Ehret Profile Photo

We had a very pleasant experience working with Danny, Colton and James. They did great quality work, very quickly, their prices were very reasonable. They finished our entire basement including framing, drywall, trim, tile and other misc work we requested. They are very professional, courteous and friendly and did everything possible to make sure we were happy every step of the way which is hard to come by. I will definitely hire them again and recommend them to family and friends.

     

Carmen Ehret

-

Canton, GA

New Leaf Renovation | Home Remodeling

New Leaf Renovation provides just the experience you hope for when having home improvements made. Their associates are friendly, accommodating, and thorough. Most importantly, the workmanship is terrific. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

     

Robyn Harris

-

Woodstock, GA